Holiday Closings

The credit union offices will be closed for the following holidays:

  • CU Closed: Tuesday, January 1, 2019 – New Year’s Day
  • CU Closed: Monday, January 21, 2019 – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • CU Closed: Saturday, May 25, 2019 – Memorial Day Weekend
  • CU Closed: Monday, May 27, 2019 – Memorial Day
  • CU Closed: Thursday, July 4, 2019 – Independence Day
  • CU Closed: Saturday, August 31, 2019 – Labor Day Weekend
  • CU Closed: Monday, September 1, 2019 – Labor Day
  • CU Closed: Monday, September 23 – Staff Training
  • CU Closed: Thursday, November 28, 2019 – Thanksgiving
  • CU Closed: Friday, November 29, 2019 – Day after Thanksgiving
  • CU Closed: Close at 1:00 PM, Tuesday, December 24, 2019 – Christmas Eve
  • CU Closed: Wednesday, December 25, 2019 – Christmas Day observed
  • CU Closed: Close at 1:00 PM, Tuesday, December 31, 2019 – New Year’s Eve
  • CU Closed: Wednesday, January 1, 2020 – New Year’s Day