Holiday Closings

The credit union offices will be closed for the following holidays:

  • CU Closed: Wednesday, January 1, 2020 – New Year’s Day
  • CU Closed: Tuesday, January 21, 2020 – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • CU Closed: Saturday, May 23, 2020 – Memorial Day Weekend
  • CU Closed: Monday, May 25, 2020 – Memorial Day
  • CU Closed: Saturday, July 4, 2020 – Independence Day
  • CU Closed: Saturday, September 5, 2020 – Labor Day Weekend
  • CU Closed: Monday, September 7, 2020 – Labor Day
  • CU Closed: Monday, September 28, 2020 – Staff Training
  • CU Closed: Thursday, November 26, 2020 – Thanksgiving
  • CU Closed: Friday, November 27, 2020 – Day after Thanksgiving
  • CU Closed: Close at 1:00 PM, Wednesday, December 24, 2020 – Christmas Eve
  • CU Closed: Friday, December 25, 2020 – Christmas Day observed
  • CU Closed: Close at 1:00 PM, Thursday, December 31, 2020 – New Year’s Eve
  • CU Closed: Friday, January 1, 2021 – New Year’s Day
Our lobbies are open for transactions and inquiries. However, if you need assistance with Loans or Account Services please call 888.336.3490 to make an appointment or leave a message via the Contact Us button. Contact Us >